I like to move it move it… not really

The sony motion controller… Here it is. I don’t know about you but I’m very wore out on the whole motion controller thing. Sony has used their six axis controller in some interesting ways over the years now, but to go full out and make the PS3 version of the wii!?!? Why? I just can’t understand why this seems like a feasible idea. Don’t get me wrong. I have a wii, but I hardly ever play it. Sony has literally made their new Controller very identical to the one wii uses. I just don’t really know how well this is going to go over. Sure the PS3 and 360 have better graphics, but I still just think these games are going to be cheap gimmicks.  But oh well, sony obviously is going to throw some big titles at this new concept, they have already announced that SOCOM 4 will be using the controller. So let me know what your take is on this. KTHXBYE

2 Responses to “I like to move it move it… not really”

  1. I’m far too lazy for this crap, plus if I wanted to shoot things with a controller i’d just play duck hunt or breakout the laser tag…

  2. I watched the early demo videos of their new controller. I think it could be interesting.

    I really don’t see playing a lot of FPS games with it, but perhaps some RPGs..

Leave a Reply

